Employment Opportunities

Date Posted

Position

Contact

10/4/2022

SCMS Full Time Subsitute

Please contact Mr. Randy Jennings, Principal, (615)735-8277, or email randy.jennings@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

10/4/2022

CES Full Time Substitute

Please contact Mrs. LaShae Johnson, Principal, at 615-735-0433 or ljohnson5@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

9/30/22

SCMS 7th Science and Social Studies Teacher

Please contact Mr. Randy Jennings, Principal, (615)735-8277, or email randy.jennings@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

9/29/22

SCHS Family & Consumer Science, FCCLA Advisor

Please contact Mr. Scott Apple, Principal at Smith County High School, at 615-735-9219 or at apples@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

9/14/2022

UHS Custodian

Please contact Ms. Wendolyn Kittrell, principal, at 615-735-1975 or at kittrellw1@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

9/12/2022

GES Paraprofessional (Teacher Assistant)

Please contact Mrs. Rachel Kelley, Principal, at (615)683-8252 or at rkelly2@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

8/18/2022

NMS Kindergarten Teacher

Please contact Mr. Shawn Frye, principal, at 615-683-8411 or at fryes1@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

8/12/2022

CES Kindergarten Teacher

Please contact Mrs. LaShae Johnson, Principal, at 615-735-0433 or ljohnson5@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

8/2/2022

GHS High School Math

Please contact Mr. Shane Vaden, Principal, at (615)683-8245 or at vadens1@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

5/19/2022

Smith County Bus Monitor

Please contact Diana Gochcoff, Transportation Supervisor, at 615-735-2893, for interview appointments.

5/19/2022

Smith County Bus Driver

Please contact Diana Gochcoff, Transportation Supervisor, at 615-735-2893, for interview appointments.

5/17/2022

SCHS Spanish Teacher

Please call Mrs. Hord or Mr. Reed at Smith County High School at 615-735-9219 for interview appointments.

4/20/2022

Speech Language Pathologist or Speech Language Pathologist Assistant – Part Time

Please contact Mr. Eric Swann, Special Education Supervisor, at 615-735-2187, or at eswann@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

Certified Teacher Application

General Application

Substitute Application

Bus Driver Application - To apply for a bus driver position please contact Diana Gochcoff, Transportation Department Supervisor, at 615-735-2893.

School Nutrition Application - To apply for a position with the school nutrition department please contact Stephanie Dyer, School Nutrition Supervisor, at 615-735-2321.