Employment Opportunities

Date Posted

Position

Contact

1/18/2023

GES Paraprofessional Position (educational assistant)

Please contact Mrs. Rachel Kelley, Principal, at (615)683-8252 or at rkelly2@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

1/11/2023

CountyWide Paraprofessional Position STEM Bus Coordinator Part-Time

Please contact Dr. Ben Johnson, Supervisor, at 615-735-9625 or ben.johnson@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

1/11/2023

SCMS Special Education Paraprofessional (teacher assistant)

Please contact Mr. Randy Jennings, Principal, (615)735-8277, or email randy.jennings@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

1/10/2023

UHS Night Custodian

Please contact Ms. Wendolyn Kittrell, principal, at 615-735-1975 or at kittrellw1@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

10/28/2022

GHS Special Education Paraprofessional

Please contact Mr. Shane Vaden, Principal, at (615)683-8245 or at vadens1@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments

9/14/2022

UHS Custodian

Please contact Ms. Wendolyn Kittrell, principal, at 615-735-1975 or at kittrellw1@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

8/18/2022

NMS Kindergarten Teacher

Please contact Mr. Shawn Frye, principal, at 615-683-8411 or at fryes1@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

5/19/2022

Smith County Bus Monitor

Please contact Diana Gochcoff, Transportation Supervisor, at 615-735-2893, for interview appointments.

5/19/2022

Smith County Bus Driver

Please contact Diana Gochcoff, Transportation Supervisor, at 615-735-2893, for interview appointments.

5/17/2022

SCHS Spanish Teacher

Please call Mrs. Hord or Mr. Reed at Smith County High School at 615-735-9219 for interview appointments.

4/20/2022

Speech Language Pathologist or Speech Language Pathologist Assistant – Part Time

Please contact Mr. Eric Swann, Special Education Supervisor, at 615-735-2187, or at eswann@smithcoedu.net for interview appointments.

Certified Teacher Application

General Application

Substitute Application

Bus Driver Application - To apply for a bus driver position please contact Diana Gochcoff, Transportation Department Supervisor, at 615-735-2893.

School Nutrition Application - To apply for a position with the school nutrition department please contact Stephanie Dyer, School Nutrition Supervisor, at 615-735-2321.